Blue Print

About Us.

CITA Development Inc provides specialized design solutions for both non-profit and commercial real estate clients, while establishing a unique set of services that blends the best of creative design, project management and customer service. We are located in downtown Bakersfield and service all of Kern County. Contact Us for a free consultation. We are able to accurately quote the entire construction project, which typically run 30% below any competitor quote, because of our active working relationship with all of our local subcontractors.
We provide design builders services to Bakersfield, Taft, Delano, and the rest of Kern County. We specialize in designing and building churches but we also design, develop, and build commercial real estate.
CITA Development Inc is a one-stop stop for design, permitting, contracting, and construction. We are with you from conception of the project to the completion of the project.

Meet The Team

Bob Bell

Owner/CEO
bob@citadevelopment.com

Tel: 661.631.9541

Taylor Peters

Marketing Director
Taylor@citadevelopment.com

Tel: 661.201.7060

Aaron Garcia

Contract Supervisor

Aaron@citadevelopment.com

Tel: 661.549.1136

Clayton Harrel

Contract Supervisor

Clayton@citadevelopment.com

Tel: 661.549.1136

Lesli Smith

Personal Assistant to CEO

Lsmith@citadevelopment.com

Tel: 661.631.9541

Scott Smith

Communications Director

Scott@citadevelopment.com

Tel: 661.631.9541

Robin Lewis-Valdes

Project Coordinator

Robin@citadevelopment.com

Tel: 661.631.9541

Demaris Adams

Accounts Payable 
Demaris@citadevelopment.com

Tel: 661.631.9541

 

© 2020 by Peters Creative Co.