© 2016 created  by TREBLE LLC, by Taylor Peters, Bakersfield, CA

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Houzz Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

About

CITA Development Inc provides specialized design solutions for both non-profit and commercial real estate clients, while establishing a unique set of services that blends the best of creative design, project management and customer service. We are located in downtown Bakersfield and service all of Kern County. Contact Us for a free consultation. We are able to accurately quote the entire construction project, which typically run 30% below any competitor quote, because of our active working relationship with all of our local subcontractors.
We provide design builders services to Bakersfield, Taft, Delano, and the rest of Kern County. We specialize in designing and building churches but we also design, develop, and build commercial real estate.
CITA Development Inc is a one-stop stop for design, permitting, contracting, and construction. We are with you from conception of the project to the completion of the project.

Bob Bell
CEO/Owner
Email: Bob@CitaDevelopment.com
Phone: 661.631.9541
Fax: 661.631.1432
Aaron Garcia
Contracting Manager 
Email: Aaron@CitaDevelopment.com
Phone: 661.549.1136
Fax: 661.631.1432
Tracy Descisciolo-Powers
Event Coordinator/Director of The Westchester Hall 
Email: Tracy@CitaDevelopment.com
Phone: 661.631.2801
Fax: 661.631.1432
Taylor Peters
Marketing Director
Email: Taylor@CitaDevelopment.com
Phone: 661.201.7060
Fax: 661.631.1432
Leslie Jensen
Executive Assistant/Bookeeper  
Email: Leslie@CitaDevelopment.com
Phone: 661.631.9541
Fax: 661.631.1432
Lesli Smith
Personal Assistant to the CEO
Email:
Lsmith@CitaDevelopment.com
Phone: 661.631.2801
Fax: 661.631.1432
Scott Smith
Director of
Organizational Operations
Email: Tracy@CitaDevelopment.com
Phone: 661.631.2801
Fax: 661.631.1432